Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Koskela Sasu Koskelasasu@gmail.com 050 3514846
Valmentaja Permi Perttu perttu.permi@gmail.com 0408054288
Valmentaja Räsänen Vesa vesajuhani15@gmail.com 0400-418277
Valmentaja Sihvonen Jyrki jyrki.sihvonen1@elisanet.fi 0408454991
Valmentaja Välivaara Jyrki jyrki.valivaara@luukku.com
Apuvalmentaja Jääskeläinen Jari jarijaaskelainen81@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Pihlman Tuomas tuomaspihlman@hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Teijo teijo.t.hakkarainen@gmail.com +358405302292
Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasaho Jani jani.kangasaho@gmail.com 0504687907
Joukkueenjohtaja Teräväinen Pasi pasi.teravainen@jamk.fi
Huoltaja Lehtonen Toni toni.lehto75@gmail.com 0407753052
Huoltaja Minkkinen Sami sami.minkkinen@gmail.com 0405821869
Huoltaja Mustonen Janne jan.mustonen@gmail.com 0405226955
Huoltaja Mäntymäki Teemu teemu@mantymaki.net +358 50 383 0851
Rahastonhoitaja Lehto Katri katri.lehto@gmail.com 0445182635
JYP D2 06
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat