Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Nekkula Timo timo.nekkula@gmail.com
Valmentaja Liukkonen Tomi tomi.liukkonen@jkl.fi 040-5058983
Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkinen Matti matti.heikkinen24@elisanet.fi 0505330453
Joukkueenjohtaja Kemppainen Hannu hkemppainen@me.com 0405507382
Joukkueenjohtaja Spoof Torsti torsti.spoof@gmail.com 0509197395
Huoltaja Kuronen Marko Kuronenmarko.mako@gmail.com 0504664748
Huoltaja Linna Jari jari65.linna@hotmail.fi 0407512073
Rahastonhoitaja Reiman Timo timo.reiman@kotikone.fi 0405163792
JYP B2
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031