Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Laakso Lauri lauri.laakso12@hotmail.com 040 564 6949
Valmentaja Alasaarela Jaakko jaakko.alasaarela1@gmail.com 0407340018
Valmentaja Vanhala Alex alex.vanhala@hockeybase.fi 0404124406
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lemettinen Jere jere.lemettinen@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Andersson Jukka jukka.andersson@elisanet.fi 0505900113
Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Mika mika.j.leskinen@gmail.com 0405327626
Huoltaja Hujanen Simo simo.hujanen@a-pipe.fi 0400617464
Huoltaja Lehtosaari Aarne aarne.lehtosaari@kolumbus.fi 0400-443359
Huoltaja Manninen Ari posti@kiinteistohuoltomanninen.fi 040-5042399
Rahastonhoitaja Roiha Sari sari.roiha@touhuterapia.fi 0503315511
JYP C1 04
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat