Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Koskela Sasu Koskelasasu@gmail.com 050 3514846
Valmentaja Permi Perttu perttu.permi@gmail.com 0408054288
Valmentaja Sihvonen Jyrki jyrki.sihvonen1@elisanet.fi 0408454991
Valmentaja Välivaara Jyrki jyrki.valivaara@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Jääskeläinen Jari jarijaaskelainen81@gmail.com 0407201645
Maalivahtivalmentaja Meronen Matias Meronenmatias@gmail.com 0440993470
Apuvalmentaja Pihlman Tuomas tuomaspihlman@hotmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Teijo teijo.t.hakkarainen@gmail.com +358405302292
Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasaho Jani jani.kangasaho@gmail.com 0504687907
Joukkueenjohtaja Teräväinen Pasi pasi.teravainen@jamk.fi
Huoltaja Kinnunen Pasi pasi.kinnunen@elisanet.fi
Huoltaja Minkkinen Sami sami.minkkinen@gmail.com 0405821869
Huoltaja Mustonen Janne jan.mustonen@gmail.com 040 522 6955
Rahastonhoitaja Vertamo Heli heli.vertamo@gmail.com
JYP D1 06
«  Lokakuu   »