Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tuomaala Juuso juuso.tuomaala@gmail.com 0443460888
Valmentaja Antila Ville ville.antila3@luukku.com 0408361095
Valmentaja Halonen Jori Jori.halonen@kolumbus.fi +358 400 701147
Valmentaja Hänninen Anton anton.hanninen@gmail.com +358442971414
Valmentaja Merikivi Lauri lauri.merikivi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Noponen Panu panu.noponen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Viitanen Mikko mikko.viitanen@jypliiga.fi 0443271571
Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Lauri laurihe@gmail.com 0456716767
Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Jyri jyri.jarvi@gmail.com +358406726117
Huoltaja Knuutila Niklas niku.l@windowslive.com 0445496231
Huoltaja Komu Jarmo jarmo.komu@teliacompany.com 0405623191
Huoltaja Lehtikangas Toni tonille77@gmail.com +358505990877
Huoltaja Nenonen Sami sami.nenonen@elisanet.fi +358405475308
Huoltaja Puttonen Taneli taneli.puttonen@TJ-Katsastus.fi 0445069071
Rahastonhoitaja Merikivi Eeva eevamerikivi@gmail.com +358407727572
JYP F1 10
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat