Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Korhonen Tomi tomi.korhonen@jypjuniorit.fi 0405794876
Valmentaja Gagnon Sheila skocay@gmail.com +358400272503
Valmentaja Hård Veli-pekka peku70@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Kalteva Mikko mikko.kalteva@elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Merikivi Lauri lauri.merikivi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Varjamo Teemu teemu.varjamo@gmail.com +358504395473
Valmentaja Vienola Petri petri.vienola@kristillinenkoulu.fi 0504145324
Valmentaja Vigman Tommi tommi.vigman@gmail.com 0405798216
Valmentaja Viinikainen Juha juha.viinikainen@go-on.fi 0407017768
Valmentaja Vuorela Janne jannevuorela84@gmail.com 0405761322
Joukkueenjohtaja Kääriäinen Tanja Tanja.kaariainen@saunalahti.fi 0503825005
Huoltaja Haaranen Tuukka Tuukka.haaranen@fennolaw.fi 0503088300
Huoltaja Komu Jarmo Jarmo.komu@teliacompany.com 0405623191
Huoltaja Koskela Heikki heikki@koskela.me 0503215803
Huoltaja Ylönen Miikka miikka.ylonen@gmail.com 0503324550
Rahastonhoitaja Kemppainen Johanna nonnaliina80@gmail.com 044-3495137
JYP G 12/13
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat