Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Korhonen Tomi tomi.korhonen@jypjuniorit.fi 0405794876
Valmentaja Gagnon Sheila skocay@gmail.com 0400272503
Valmentaja Hård Veli-pekka peku70@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Kalteva Mikko mikko.kalteva@elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Merikivi Lauri lauri.merikivi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Varjamo Teemu teemu.varjamo@gmail.com +358504395473
Valmentaja Vienola Petri petri.vienola@kristillinenkoulu.fi 0504145324
Valmentaja Vigman Tommi tommi.vigman@gmail.com 040-5798216
Valmentaja Viinikainen Juha juha.viinikainen@go-on.fi 0407017768
Valmentaja Vuorela Janne jannevuorela84@gmail.com 040-5761322
Joukkueenjohtaja Kääriäinen Tanja Tanja.kaariainen@saunalahti.fi 0503825005
Huoltaja Haaranen Tuukka Tuukka.haaranen@fennolaw.fi 0503088300
Huoltaja Komu Jarmo jarmo.komu@teliacompany.com 0405623191
Huoltaja Koskela Heikki heikki@koskela.me 0503215803
Huoltaja Ylönen Miikka miikka.ylonen@gmail.com 0503324550
Rahastonhoitaja Kemppainen Johanna nonnaliina80@gmail.com 044-3495137
JYP G 12/13
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat