Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Sipiläinen Olli osipilainen@gmail.com 0503588558
Vastuuvalmentaja Viinikainen Juha juha.viinikainen@go-on.fi 0407017768
Valmentaja Gagnon Sheila skocay@gmail.com 0400272503
Valmentaja Kemppainen Nikolai nikolai.kemppainen@icloud.com 0405105204
Valmentaja Komu Jarmo jarmo.komu@teliacompany.com 0405623191
Valmentaja Vuorela Janne jannevuorela84@gmail.com 040-5761322
Joukkueenjohtaja Kemppainen Hannu hkemppainen@me.com 0405507382
Joukkueenjohtaja Rautiainen Ville vilrau@gmail.com 050 562 4111
Joukkueenjohtaja Spoof Torsti torsti.spoof@gmail.com 0509197395
Vastuuhuoltaja Ylönen Miikka miikka.ylonen@gmail.com 0503324550
Huoltaja Raulo Toni toni.raulo@gmail.com 040302214
Rahastonhoitaja Kemppainen Johanna nonnaliina80@gmail.com 044-3495137
JYP U9 (2012)
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat