Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Korhonen Tomi tomi.korhonen@jypjuniorit.fi 0405794876
Valmentaja Gagnon Dominique dodgagnon@gmail.com 0400274952
Valmentaja Hård Veli-pekka peku70@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Juutinen Juha jjuutinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kalteva Mikko mikko.kalteva@elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Kokko Sami sami.p.kokko@jyu.fi 0505937733
Valmentaja Oranen Tommi tommi.oranen@gmail.com 0447555050
Valmentaja Varjamo Teemu teemu.varjamo@gmail.com +358504395473
Valmentaja Virkkala Mikko mikkovirkkala@hotmail.com 0405800063
Fysiikkavalmentaja Kemppainen Katja Katja_kemppainen@yahoo.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Vuorela Janne jannevuorela84@gmail.com 040-5761322
Joukkueenjohtaja Niskavaara Konsta Kniskavaara@yahoo.com 0443753595
Huoltaja Haaranen Tuukka Tuukka.haaranen@fennolaw.fi 0503088300
Huoltaja Koskela Heikki heikki@koskela.me 0503215803
Huoltaja Väisänen Ville jeremies79@hotmail.com 0407182369
Rahastonhoitaja Hujanen Hanna hujanen.hanna@gmail.com 0405789523
JYP U8 (2013/2014)
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat