Seuran toimihenkilöt
Toiminnanjohtaja Karhunen Lauri lauri.karhunen@jypjuniorit.fi 0505477773
Urheilujohtaja Riikonen Teemu teemu.riikonen@jypjuniorit.fi 0400836689
Valmennuspäällikkö Palsola Mikko mikko.palsola@jypjuniorit.fi +358505237755
Toimistosihteeri Maunonen Minna minna.maunonen@jypjuniorit.fi 0407434507
Taitovalmentaja Sainio Jarmo jarmo.sainio@jypjuniorit.fi +358442044538
Jääkiekkolehtori Lievonen Mika mika.lievonen@gradia.fi 040 341 4853
Seuratyöntekijä Korhonen Tomi tomi.korhonen@jypjuniorit.fi 0405794876
JYP Juniorit
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Palautteet
Kategoriat